Staff Team

Heather Field School Staff List:

Proprietors/Group Directors of Education 

Mrs Sarah Deaville and Dr Amy Hopkin NPQH

Headteacher and Class Teacher 

Alison Prosser

Deputy Headteacher and Class Teacher 

Jennifer Newton

Class Teacher

Kerry Corcoran

Gary Cornwell

Senior Teaching Assistant and Relaxation Tutor

Sam Olivant

Teaching Assistants

Lee Reynolds

Monica Nicolaica

Tanya Dawson

Karen Lightfoot

Therapeutic Music and Interest Development Tutor

Jake Brown

Therapy Coordinator

Debra Turner


Sophie Goodwin

Independent Advice and Guidance Officer

Sarah McCarthy


Executive School Business Manager

Corinne Sutherland

Assistant Business Manager

Sue Powell

Administrative Assistant

Stacey Bromley


Jo White


Craig Plant

HF Logo.png

Contact Us

© Copyright 2021 by Heather Field School. Website created by -

Tel: 01785 550940



Burton Bank Lane, Moss Pitt, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST17 9JW